TitleNamePhone No.Email
MayorKathy O’Nan(270) 251-6251konan@cityofmayfield.org
Building Inspector(270) 251-6202
City AttorneyBo Neely(270) 247-5737
City Clerk and TreasurerTamie Johnson(270) 251-6212
Fire ChiefJeremy Creason(270) 251-6248
Police ChiefNathan Kent(270) 251-6222
Public Works DirectorRuss Brower(270) 247-0067
Dir. of Planning & Comm. DevelopJeremy Creason(270) 251-6204
Council MemberJana Adams
Council MemberLauren Carr
Council MemberJohnny L. Jackson
Council MemberJohnny Lee Jackson
Council MemberCarol Todd
Council MemberDarrick Herndon
Council MemberDerrick Parrott
Council MemberBarry McDonald
Council MemberChuck Whitnell
Council MemberBrad Rodgers