Kentucky Congressional Delegation

Senator Mitch McConnell 
317 Russell Senate Office Building 
Washington, DC 2051 
Phone: (202) 224‐2541 
Fax: (202) 224‐2499 
Website: www.mcconnell.senate.gov

Field Representative: Morgan Alvey
Professional Arts Building 
2320 Broadway, Suite 100 
Paducah, KY 42001
morgan_alvey@mcconnell.senate.gov
Phone: (270) 442‐4554 

Senator Rand Paul 
167 Russell Senate Office Building 
Washington, DC 20510 
Phone: (202) 224‐4343 
Fax: (270) 443‐3102 

Field Representative: Christina Peterson 
1029 State Street 
Bowling Green, KY 42101 
christina_peterson@paul.senate.gov
Phone: (270) 782‐8303
Cell: (270) 881-6942

Representative James Comer 
1513 Longworth HOB 
Washington, D.C. 20515 
Phone: (202) 225‐3115 
Fax: (202) 225‐-3115
www.comer.house.gov

Field Representative: Martie Wiles 
330 South 3rd St 
Paducah, KY 42003
martie.wiles@mail.house.gov
Phone: (270) 559-0149 
Cell: 202-635-0675

Kentucky General Assembly Members

Senator Stan Humphries
Phone: 270-522-0195
Senate District 1: Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Lyon & Trigg
763 Sinky Fork Road, Cadiz, KY 42211
Email: stan.humphries@lrc.ky.gov

Senator Danny Carroll
Phone: 270-444-9687
Senate District 2: Ballard, Marshall, & McCracken
801 North 29th Street, Paducah, KY 42001
Email: danny.carroll@lrc.ky.gov

Representative Steven Rudy
Phone: 270-744-8137
House District 1: Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman & McCracken
350 Pepper Mills Drive Paducah, KY 42001
Email: steven.rudy@lrc.ky.gov

Representative Richard Heath
Phone: 270-247-8666
House District 2: Graves & McCracken
438 Millers Chapel Road, Mayfield, KY 42066
Email: richard.heath@lrc.ky.gov

Representative Randy Bridges
Phone: 270-331-0648
House District 3: McCracken
375 Stone Gate Drive
Paducah, KY 42003
Email: rbridges@apex.net

Representative Larry Elkins
Phone: 270-293-4841
House District 5: Calloway & Trigg
502 Capital Avenue
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: Larryelkins38@gmail.com

Representative Chris Freeland
Phone: 270-205-1495
House District 6: Lyon, Marshall & McCracken
502 Capital Avenue
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: Freejacks@att.net